Membership Directory

Honorary Members

George Barnum
Agency Historian at the U.S. Government Printing Office

Francis J. Buckley
Past Superintendent of Documents

Clyde Hordusky
Past Head of Documents at the State Library of Ohio

Members

Tom Adamich (as of 2015)
Visiting Librarian Service
PO Box 932
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
vls@tusco.net
330-364-4410

Christine Adams (as of 2014)
Youngstown State University Library
One University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44555
cmadams02@ysu.edu
330-941-3681

Emily Alford (as of 2015)
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
alfordem@miamioh.edu

Sue Altmeyer (as of 2015)
University of Akron Law Library
150 University Ave. Room 211F
Akron, Ohio
saltmeyer@uakron.edu
330-972-7764

Connie Burke (as of 2015)
Library Muskingum University
163 Stormont St.
New Concord, OH 43762
cburke@muskingum.edu

Kevin Carey (as of 2015)
Mortitz College Law Library
Ohio State University
55 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
carey.107@osu.edu
614-292-5898

Elizabeth Cline (as of 2015)
Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County
800 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2071
elizabeth.cline@cincinnatilibrary.org
513-369-6934

Sarah Dobransky (as of 2015)
Cleveland Public Library
325 Superior Ave. NE
Cleveland, OH 44114
sarah.dobransky@cpl.org
216-623-2939

Beverly Gage (as of 2014)
Dennison University Library
Denison University
400 West Loop
Granville, OH 43023-0805
gage@denison.edu
740-587-6412

Roger Kosson (as of 2015)
Dennison University Library
Denison University
100 W. College St.
P.O. Box 805
Granville, OH 43023-0805
kossonr@denison.edu
740-587-6389

Kirstin Krumsee, Librarian Consultant (as of 2015)
State Library of Ohio
274 E. First Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
kkrumsee@library.ohio.gov
614-644-6916 spring / 2015

Jeanne Lagendorfer (as of 2014)
University Libraries
Bowling Green State University
1001 E. Wooster St.
Bowling Green, OH 43403
jlangen@bgsu.edu
419-372-8681

Cheryl Lubow (as of 2015)
State Library of Ohio
274 E. First Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
clubow@library.ohio.gov
614-387-1184

Ingrid Mattson (as of 2014)
Mortiz College of Law Library
Ohio State University
55 W. 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
mattson.30@osu.edu
614-292-9746 ot 614-292-9463

Lorna Newman
Langsam Library
University of Cincinnati
P.O. Box 210033
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0033
lorna.newman@uc.edu
513-556-1885

Carol Ottolenghi (as of 2015)
Ohio Attorney General Office’s Library
Ohio Attorney General Office, 15th Floor
30 E. Broad St. Columbus, OH 43215
carol.ottolenghi@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
614-995-4226 spring / 2015

Cheryl Paine (as of 2014)
University of Mt. Union
1972 Clark Ave.
Alliance, OH 44601
painecm@mountunion.edu

Coleen Parmer
University Libraries
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
parmer@bgnet.bgsu.edu
419-372-7826

Andrea Peakovic (as of 2015)
Library and Information Services
Kenyon College
103 College St.
Gambier, OH 43022
peakovic@kenyon.edu
740-427-5658

SaraJean Petite (as of 2014)
The Judge Ben C. Green Law Library
Case Western Reserve University
11075 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
sarajean.petite@case.edu
216-368-6356

Sue Provenzale (as of 2015)
Westlake Porter Public Library
27333 Center Ridge Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
sue.provenzale@westlakelibrary.org

Mary Prophet (as of 2015)
William H. Doane Library
Denison University Libraries
400 West Loop
Granville, OH 43023-1064
prophet@denison.edu
740-587-6512

Allen Reichert (as of 2015)
Otterbein University Library
1 South Grove St.
Westerville, OH 43081
preichert@otterbein.edu
614-823-1164

Martha Rice (as of 2015)
Dayton Metropolitan Library
359 Maryland Ave.
Dayton, OH 45404
mrice@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Mary Ann Ries (as of 2015)
Thompson Library
Ohio State University
1858 Neil Avenue Mall
Columbus, OH 43210-1286
ries.3@osu.edu
614-688-8770

Akram Sadeghi Pari (as of 2014)
Marx Law Library
University of Cincinnati
P.O. Box 210040
Cincinnati, OH 45221
sadegha@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-0154 spring / 2014

Becky Savage (as of 2014)
Ohio Attorney General’s Office Library
15th Floor, 30 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Rebecca.Savage@ ohioattorneygeneral.gov
614-995-4226

Marcia Siebesma (as of 2015)
Taggart Law Library
Ohio Northern University
525 S. Main St.
Ada, Ohio 45810
m-siebesma@onu.edu
419-772-2254

Ella Shurr (as of 2015)
Kelvin Smith Library
Case Western Reserve University
11055 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7151
ella.shurr@case.edu
216-368-6598

Carol Singer (as of 2015)
Jerome Library, room 152
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
singerc@bgnet.bgsu.edu
419-372-9412

Peter Thayer (as of 2015)
Legacy Library
Marietta College
215 Fifth Street
Marietta, OH 45750″
thayerp@marietta.edu
740-376-4361

Nathan Wolfe (as of 2014)
Ohio University
30 Park Place
Athens, OH
wolfen@ohio.edu

Stephanie Zigler (as of 2014)
Moritz Law Library
Ohio State University
55 W. 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
ziegler.149@osu.edu

Carol Zsulya (as of 2015)
Cleveland State University Library RT324A
2121 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
c.zsulya@csuohio.edu
216.523.7373

This directory is current as of Nov 24, 2015

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: